TechTrain 2003, July 3-4, University of NSW. Theme: Solutions

TechNet SA stand promoting the hosting of the TechTrain 2004 Conference
[University of Adelaide, July 1st-2nd 2004]

TechNet SA Committee members:

Back Row: Alana Hansen, Lyn Spencer, Louise Tunbridge, Rupal Pradhan, Piers Brissenden, Mary Cailotto.
Front Row: Lynda Kutek, Peter Kay

Eileen Emmerson, TechTrain 2003 Organising Committee, wishing Technet SA's Peter Kay success in hosting the 2004 conference

Trade Display

Trade Display

Lunching, mingling and networking

View across the UNSW campus from The Scientia

The spectacular entrance foyer of The Scientia, a purpose built conference venue on the UNSW campus and site of TechTrain 2003